Board Members

President
Dianne Ledesma, CMPE
Steve D. Ledesma, MD, LLC
(505) 301-5135
ledesmadl@yahoo.com

President Elect
Vacant

Secretary
Tammy Tanner
Business Office Manager
Women’s Specialists of NM
201 Cedar Street, Suite 5640
(505)843-6168×3005
ttanner@wsnm.org

Treasurer
Elizabeth Farlie
RMM & Practice Manager
Southwest Women’s Health PA
(505) 338-9595
elizabeth@shodenwilliams.com

Legislative Liaison/Past-President
Becky Strom, CPC, COC, CCS-P, MCS-P
AHIMA-Approved ICD-10 Trainer
Coding Documentation &
Quality Assurance Dept. Mgr
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
(505) 923-6323
bstrom@phs.org

Membership Chair
Elizabeth Ford/Immediate Past President
Operations Manager
Hematology Oncology Associates PA
(505) 727-3047
eford@hoanm.com

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth Ford
Manager
Lovelace Cancer Center
(505) 727-3047
elizabeth.ford@lovelace.com

Vendor Board Member
Bruce Bower
President
Sonrise Technology Solutions, Inc.,
9112 James Avenue NE
(505)292-8585
bebower@sonrisetech.com

Vendor Board Member
Bebe Marks
Senior Consultant
Medical Client Service Specialist
Transworld Systems Inc.
(505) 888-4180 ext 1
bebe.marks@transworldsystems.com

NM and Western Region Liaison to MGMA National
Judy Krueger, Western Section Leadership Team
Executive Director

NM ACMPE Representatives
Dianne Ledesma, CMPE
Steve D. Ledesma, MD, LLC

Ex-Officio Member
Randy Marshall
Executive Director
NM Medical Society
316 Osuna Rd. NW, Suite 501