Board Members

President
Amy C. Dixon
Executive Director
Desert States Physical Therapy Network
PO Box 66569
(505) 259-1471 Fax: 888-345-0974
amy@dsptnetwork.com

Secretary
Patricia Carrasco
Administrator
Southwest Gastroenterology, P.C. and
Southwest Endoscopy LTD
(505) 999-1610
pcarrasco@swgiassoc.com

Treasurer
Elizabeth Farlie
RMM & Practice Manager
Southwest Women’s Health PA
(505) 338-9595
elizabeth@shodenwilliams.com

Membership Chair
Elizabeth Ford
Manager
Lovelace Cancer Center
(505) 727-3047
elizabeth.ford@lovelace.com

Vendor Board Member
Bruce Bower
President
Sonrise Technology Solutions, Inc.,
9112 James Avenue NE
(505)292-8585
bebower@sonrisetech.com

Vendor Board Member
Bebe Marks
Senior Consultant
Medical Client Service Specialist
Transworld Systems Inc.
(505) 888-4180 ext 1
bebe.marks@transworldsystems.com

NM and Western Region Liaison to MGMA National
Judy Krueger, Western Section Leadership Team
Executive Director

NM ACMPE Representatives
Dianne Ledesma, CMPE
Steve D. Ledesma, MD, LLC

Ex-Officio Member
Randy Marshall
Executive Director
NM Medical Society
316 Osuna Rd. NW, Suite 501